Bien-Air sales team

United States of America

 
picture of Arthur Mateen
Arthur Mateen Subsidiary Manager (949) 477-6050 EXT. 16 arthur.mateen@bienair.com
picture of Ashley Blanchard
Ashley Blanchard Logistics Coordinator for Academic Markets (USA) (949) 477-6050 EXT. 10 ashley.blanchard@bienair.com
picture of Daniel Call
Daniel Call National Sales Director(714) 350-9239 daniel.call@bienair.com
picture of Marla Mattison
Marla Mattinson Director of Academic Affairs(858) 444-5364 marla.mattinson@bienair.com

South Europe & South America

 
picture of Jorge Bueno
Jorge Bueno Area Sales Manager (Spain)+34 934 25 30 40 jorge.bueno@bienair.com
picture of Leli Jiménez
Leli JimÉnez Office & Marketing Manager (Spain, Portugal & South America)+34 646 05 93 83 leli. jimenez@bienair.com
picture of Mario Jorda
Mario Jorda Subsidiary Manager (Spain & Portugal)+34 934 25 30 40 mario.jorda@bienair.com
picture of Miguel Rolo
Miguel Rolo Area Sales Manager (Portugal & Latin America)+34 934 25 30 40 miguel.rolo@bienair.com
picture of Alberto Binda
Alberto Binda Subsidiary Manager (Italy)+39 02 58 32 12 51 alberto.binda@bienair.com
picture of Mara Pasquandrea
Mara Pasquandrea Area Sales Manager (Italy)+39 02 58 32 12 51/52 mara.pasquandrea@bienair.com
picture of Andrea Benetello
Andrea Benetello Sales Account (Italy)+39 02 58 32 12 51 andrea.benetello@bienair.com
picture of Giacomo Pedendola
Giacomo Pedandola Marketing & Communication / Sales Assistant (Italy)+39 02 49 47 89 21 giacomo.pedandola@bienair.com
picture of Rossana Biron
Rossana Biron Sales Assistant (Italy)+39 02 58 32 12 51 rossana.biron@bienair.com
picture of José Miguel Delgado
José Miguel Delgado Regional Sales Manager Brazil +55 11 4130 7654 miguel.delgado@bienair.com

Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa

 
picture of François Davin
François Davin VP Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa +41(0)32 344 64 11 francois.davin@bienair.com
picture of Egor Rusalchuk
Egor Rusalchuk Sales representative Balkans, CIS, Georgia, Ukraine +7 921 366 00 45 egor.rusalchuk@bienair.com
picture of Mateusz Kania
Mateusz Kania Sales representative Eastern Europe +48 600 488 374 mateusz.kania@bienair.com
picture of Emad Badran
Emad Badran Regional Sales Manager Middle East & Africa +201205646088 emad.badran@bienair.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

 
picture of Marianne Buob
Marianne Buob Sales Manager
(Switzerland)
+41 (0)32 344 64 07 marianne.buob@bienair.com
picture of Sophie Marmier
Sophie Marmier Sales Manager (Switzerland)+41 (0)79 871 55 47sophie.marmier@bienair.com
picture of Reto Sutter
Reto Sutter Country Manager Switzerland +41 (0)32 344 64 68 reto.sutter@bienair.com
picture of Lorena Martinez
Lorena Martinez Sales Assistant
(Switzerland)
+41 (0)32 344 64 98 lorena.martinez@bienair.com
picture of Pia Richter
Pia Richter Vertriebsleitung (Germany)+49 (0)761 - 455740 pia.richter@bienair.com
picture of Martina Lotz
Martina Lotz Office Manager (Germany)+49 (0)761 - 455740 martina.lotz@bienair.com
picture of Reiner Mayenschein
Reiner Mayenschein Universitätskliniken & Bundeswehr (Germany)+49 175 9993535 reiner.mayenschein@bienair.com

France & Benelux

 
picture of Maxence Wauters
Maxence Wauters Responsable filiale (France et Benelux)+33(0)1 49 08 02 60 maxence.wauters@bienair.com
picture of Stéphane Pelloin
Stéphane Pelloin Responsable régional (ouest)+33(0)1 49 08 02 60 stephane.pelloin@bienair.com
picture of Nathalie Brion
Nathalie Brion Responsable régionale (sud)+33(0)1 49 08 02 60 nathalie.brion@bienair.com
picture of Ludovic Pernet
Ludovic Pernet Responsable régional (IDF et est)+33 (0)1 49 08 02 60 ludovic.pernet@bienair.com
picture of Déborah Idir
Déborah Idir Office Manager+33 (0)1 49 08 02 60 deborah.idir@bienair.com
picture of Benoit Guillemin
Benoit Guillemin Responsable des ventes France+33 (0)1 49 08 02 60 benoit.guillemin@bienair.com
picture of Karl Beernaert
Karl Beernaert Sales Manager Benelux0032 477 87 90 18 karl.beernaert@bienair.com

Northern Europe

 
picture of Carl Wood
Carl Wood Subsidiary Manager+44 (0)1293 550 200 carl.wood@bienair.com

Asia Pacific

 
picture of Takashi (Tak) Kaniye
TAKASHI (TAK) KANIYE Subsidiary Manager (Japan)+81 (3)5954-7661 tak.taniye@bienair.com
picture of YK Lee
YK Lee Sales Manager (South East Asia & South Korea)+852 2641 0199 yk.lee@bienair.com
picture of Hattie Zhang
Hattie Zhang Subsidiary Manager (China)+86 10 6567 0651 hattie.zhang@bienair.com