Bien-Air sales team

United States of America

 
picture of Arthur Mateen
Arthur Mateen Subsidiary Manager (949) 477-6050 EXT. 16 arthur.mateen@bienair.com
picture of Ashley Whobrey
Ashley Whobrey Director of Operations (USA) (949) 477-6050 EXT. 10 ashley.whobrey@bienair.com
picture of Daniel Call
Daniel Call Western Regional Sales Manager(714) 350-9239 daniel.call@bienair.com
picture of Andrew Magnani
Andrew Magnani Eastern Regional Sales Manager(516) 779-1960 andrew.magnani@bienair.com
picture of Marla Mattison
Marla Mattinson Director of Academic Affairs(858) 444-5364 marla.mattinson@bienair.com

South Europe & South America

 
picture of José Munte
José Munté Manager Southern Europe & South America+34 934 25 30 40 jose.munte@bienair.com
picture of Jorge Bueno
Jorge Bueno Area Sales Manager (Spain)+34 934 25 30 40 jorge.bueno@bienair.com
picture of Leli Jiménez
Leli JimÉnez Office & Marketing Manager (Spain, Portugal & South America)+34 646 05 93 83 leli. jimenez@bienair.com
picture of Mario Jorda
Mario Jorda Area Sales Manager (Spain)+34 934 25 30 40 mario.jorda@bienair.com
picture of Miguel Rolo
Miguel Rolo Area Sales Manager (Portugal)+34 934 25 30 40 miguel.rolo@bienair.com
picture of Alberto Binda
Alberto Binda Area Sales Manager (Italy)+39 02 58 32 12 51 alberto.binda@bienair.com
picture of Mara Pasquandrea
Mara Pasquandrea Area Sales Manager (Italy)+39 02 58 32 12 51/52 mara.pasquandrea@bienair.com
picture of Andrea Benetello
Andrea Benetello Sales Account (Italy)+39 02 58 32 12 51 andrea.benetello@bienair.com
picture of Giacomo Pedendola
Giacomo Pedandola Marketing & Communication / Sales Assistant (Italy)+39 02 49 47 89 21 giacomo.pedandola@bienair.com
picture of Rossana Biron
Rossana Biron Sales Assistant (Italy)+39 02 58 32 12 51 rossana.biron@bienair.com

Eastern Europe, Middle East + Benelux

 
picture of François Davin
François Davin VP Eastern Europe, Middle East & Benelux+41(0)32 344 64 11 francois.davin@bienair.com
picture of Nicolas Bernard-Masson
Nicolas Bernard-Masson Sales Manager (Middle East)+41(0)32 344 64 55 nicolas.bernard-masson@bienair.com
picture of Elena Kornopeleva
Elena Kornopeleva Administrative Representative (Russia)+7 921 897 58 38 elena.kornopeleva@bienair.com
picture of Vitalii Stepanov
Vitalii Stepanov Sales representative (Russia)+ 7 931 344 84 45 vitalii.stepanov@bienair.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

 
picture of Marianne Buob
Marianne Buob Sales Manager
(Switzerland)
+41 (0)32 344 64 07 marianne.buob@bienair.com
picture of Sophie Marmier
Sophie Marmier Sales Manager (Switzerland)+41 (0)79 871 55 47sophie.marmier@bienair.com
picture of Reto Sutter
Reto Sutter Project Manager
(Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
+41 (0)32 344 64 68 reto.sutter@bienair.com
picture of Regina Serra
Regina Serra Sales Assistant
(Switzerland)
+41 (0)32 344 64 25 regina.serra@bienair.com
picture of Peter König
Peter König Niederlassungsleiter (Germany, Austria)+49 (0) 761 - 455740 peter.koenig@bienair.com
picture of Pia Richter
Pia Richter Vertriebsleitung (Germany)+49 (0)761 - 455740 pia.richter@bienair.com
picture of Martina Lotz
Martina Lotz Office Manager (Germany)+49 (0)761 - 455740 martina.lotz@bienair.com
picture of Katja Kohler
Katja Kohler Vertriebsinnendienst (Germany)+49 (0)761 - 455740 katja.kohler@bienair.com

France & Africa

 
picture of Maxence Wauters
Maxence Wauters Responsable filiale (France)+33(0)1 49 08 02 60 maxence.wauters@bienair.com
picture of Stéphane Pelloin
Stéphane Pelloin Responsable secteur nord+33(0)1 49 08 02 64 stephane.pelloin@bienair.com
picture of Nathalie Brion
Nathalie Brion Responsable secteur sud+33(01) 49 08 02 60 nathalie.brion@bienair.com
picture of Ludovic Pernet
Ludovic Pernet Responsable commercial+33 (0)7 63 86 83 45 ludovic.pernet@bienair.com

Northern Europe

 
picture of Carl Wood
Carl Wood Subsidiary Manager+44 (0)1293 550 200 carl.wood@bienair.com

Asia Pacific

 
picture of Christophe Lerch
Christophe Lerch VP Sales Asia Pacific+41(0) 32 344 64 47 christophe.lerch@bienair.com
picture of Takashi (Tak) Kaniye
TAKASHI (TAK) KANIYE Subsidiary Manager (Japan)+81 (3)5954-7661 tak.taniye@bienair.com
picture of Qixin (Éric) He
QIXIN (ÉRIC) HE Subsidiary Manager (China)+86 10 6567 0651 eric.he@bienair.com
picture of YK Lee
YK Lee Sales Manager (South East Asia & South Korea)+852 2641 0199 yk.lee@bienair.com