Sales Representatives

Bien-Air Sales Representatives

Albert Den Otter Representing Areas: BC, Alberta, Yuckon (Canada) (604) 515-2515 albert@denottersales.com
Andrew Magnani Representing Areas: NY, Northern NJ (516) 779-1960 andrew.magnani@bienair.com
Bob Burke Representing Areas: TX, OK (972) 342-8146 bobburke820@hotmail.com
Cameron Condray Representing Areas: OR, WA, AK (503) 347-9035 nwdentalsupply@gmail.com
Chris Collins Representing Areas: FL (407) 435-5150 chris.collins@bienair.com
David Goldshaw Representing Areas: QC, NF, NB, NS, BS, PQ, ON, Manitoba & Saskatchewan (Canada) (647) 298-7429 aushaw@rogers.com
David Price Representing Areas: GA, NC, SC (770) 377-3885 david.price@bienair.com
Guy Gismondi Representing Areas: MI, IN, OH, KY (734) 516-1597 Guy@KageDist.com
Jeff Kelley Representing Areas: MO, KS, Southern IL (913) 302-7330 bunktaz@gmail.com
Jim Lee Representing Areas: MD, VA, DC, DE (301) 346-6298 jelee70@hotmail.com
Leon Rapport Representing Areas: Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE (609) 405-0440 madsinc1@comcast.net
Max Murphy Representing Areas: Northern CA, Northern NV (510) 326-8592 max@murphydentalsales.com
Mike Borer Representing Areas: AZ, NM, CO, UT, MT, WY (303) 981-5281 Mike@RMSADental.com
Mike Matuch Representing Areas: Upstate NY, Western PA, WV (716) 913-8534 michaelmatuch@yahoo.com
Mike Murphy Representing Area: ID (925) 330-2571 mmurphy1090@gmail.com
Paul Snell Representing Areas: MA, RI, NH, ME, VT, CT (978) 852-5229 pauls@pmrdental.com
Rejean Girouard Representing Areas: *Special Markets & Repair Service only* QC, NF, NB, NS, BS, PQ, Ottawa (Canada) (514) 591-9070 rejean.girouard@gmail.com
Lauren Hancock Representing Areas: Southern CA, Southern NV (971) 235 1645 lauren.hancock@bienair.com
Kara Skean Representing Areas: WI, Northern IL (847) 513-2329 kara.skean@bienair.com
Tim Van Wychen Representing Areas: MN, NE, ND, SD, IA, Northwest IL (651) 231-2801 vanwychen@hotmail.com
Tom Scarbrough Representing Areas: AR, MS, TN, LA, AL (205) 910-1013 bienairdental.na@gmail.com